Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
AlanYugure  
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 12:23:13 PM(UTC)
AlanYugure

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/21/2014(UTC)
Posts: 3

Hi there, I'm experiencing an issue with the start up of my gunbound

Installation and patching went through normally, but whenever I try to stat the game, windows always shows me that it stopped working

UserPostedImage

My OS is windows 8.1

does anyone have a solution? I restarted my laptop

thank you very much
ClimaxPoint  
#2 Posted : Monday, December 22, 2014 3:47:28 AM(UTC)
ClimaxPoint

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 12/22/2014(UTC)
Posts: 1
Location: Canada

i have the same problem sadly ;( Brick wall
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.